Skip To Main Content

Meet the Bus Route Drivers

Meet the Route Drivers

Mr. Billy Boggs

Route 1

Kristin Otey

Route 1B - Morning Only

Mrs. Kathy Ashcraft

Route 2

Mr. James McLaren

Route 3

Mr. Jimmy Warren

Route 4

Mr. Larry Swanger

Route 5

Mr. Ted Harney

Route 6

Mr. Eric Ribble

Route 7


Route 8

Mr. Jim Welborn

Route 9

Janet Vance

Route 10

Mrs. Phyllis Termin

Route 11

Mrs. Debbie Gundvaldson

SS - 1

Mr. Pacer Bourland