•  

     Peaster High School
    Athletic Coaching Staff

     

    Athletic Director                   
    Volleyball                                 
    Boy's Basketball            
    Girl's Basketball           
    Softball               
    Baseball             
    Girl's Track                 
    Boy's Track                   
    Tennis                         
    Golf                              
    Cross Country
    Football 
    Lynn Grimes            lgrimes@peaster.net 
    Autumn Threet        athreet@peaster.net       
    Open          
    Benita Carlton         bcarlton@peaster.net 
    Lewellyn Chapman  lchapman@peaster.net
    Lynn Grimes            lgrimes@peaster.net
    Debra Wood            dwood@peaster.ne
    B.J. Carlton              bjcarlton@peaster.net 
    Robin Pennington    rpennington@peaster.net  
    Hunter Fincher         hfincher@peaster.net 
    Debra Wood            dwood@peaster.net
    Matt Chapman         mchapman@peaster.net