Skip To Main Content


Peaster PTO logo

Our PTO is at the HEART of Peaster ISD. With a servant heart, this local organization spend thousands of hours each year serving our students, staff, and community.

Peaster ISD PTO Board for the 2023-2024 school year:


• President: Kim Larsen

• Vice President: Cristin Teague

• Treasurer: Gina Osborn

• Secretary: Paula Brewton

• Communications: Chelsea Dorman

• Hospitality Coordinator: Leanna Stafford


• Elementary Hospitality: Keri Howard & Garilea Thrash

• Intermediate Hospitality: Nikki Roberson

• Junior High Hospitality: Randi Burmann

• High School Hospitality: Anna Pamplin

• Room Mom Coordinators: Terisa Brewer & Eycsis Bouyer

• Spirit Wear Coordinator: Garilea Thrash

• Brag Tag Coordinators: Nikki Luman & Hilary Dopfel

This will be the largest board in Peaster PTO history, with the most board positions we’ve ever had! There are such amazing things to come, and we can’t wait to serve Peaster ISD in the coming school year!

Join PTO today! Contact President Kim Larsen and follow Peaster PTO on Facebook @ Peaster PTO.

For more information on a national level, visit PTO TODAY at


two elementary girls wearing the Peaster Greyhound tshirts provided to all elementary students
Peaster PTO provided field trip t-shirts for all elementary students.
Julie West and Kim Larsen pose in a cutout frame that reads I'll Be There For You
Peaster PTO spoiled our staff during Staff Appreciation Week.
windows covered with Peaster logo screens
Peaster PTO provided window screen coverings for safety featuring our Peaster Greyhound logo.